BLOG

MORE OF AWOOOMAG

90's Rainbow Grunge

Updated: Jun 1



The sheer amount of new Lisa Frank collaborations that have popped up lately has been so much fun to see. Through those collaborations we were inspired to match the feel of Lisa Frank along with a real 90's grunge vibe for this editorial. Ozuri Couture not only created some amazing new designs for this shoot but we also focused on thrifting fashion which fits the grunge vibe so well. Thrifting fashion is making a comeback these last few years, and what a wonderful thing to come back! Thrift stores or vintage shops are literal treasure troves of fresh, funky fashion that you can make your own, and that you know will be completely unique to you. We picked some amazing pieces that we either embellished, or combined in funky ways to make unique outfits filled with energy and fun.





Photography:
Marie Lafranque @marielafranquephotography

Make Up:
Cristina Olivito @cristina_olivito

Hair:
Leilani Dumlao Hunter @ladyshear

Fashion/Stylist:

Ozuri Couture @ozuricouture


Models:
KC Nicole @kc_nicole_ Zuri Miles @zuri_miles Victoria Field @thevictoriafield Brook Seth
Angelina Ceppaglia @angelina__marie Kennedy Garcia @kennedyjean04 Jordan Nichole Wall @jordannicholewall Erica Rose Gonzalez @erica.rose.gonzalez Ellie Rose Gonzalez @ellie.rose.gonzalez Taryn Praditngan @tarynp5 Vivienne Rutherford @viviennerutherford
3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All