BLOG

MORE OF AWOOOMAG

Denim Love


Everyone has their favorite pair of jeans. Wether they are vintage 70s bell bottoms, a pair of 80s mom jeans, skinny jeans, or cut offs that you had to turn into shorts because the ripped knees were just too far gone... we all have a favorite pair that feels like home. Since denim was first produced in Nimes France, it has become a staple in ev- erybody's closet, and fash- ion has elevated it at times while keeping it relevant to the working man as well. Here is our take on Denim, because we all know... Denim never dies.


I have often said that I wish I had invented blue jeans: the most spectacular, the most practical, the most relaxed and nonchalant. They have expression, modesty, sex appeal, simplicity - all I hope for in my clothes. -Yves Saint Laurent


Photography:
Marie Lafranque @marielafranquephotography

Make Up:
Cristina Olivito @cristina_olivito
Erica Chism @ericasdarlingdays

Hair:
Stephanie Lynn @stephanielynnpro
Maria Almaraz @mariag.hairart

Fashion:
Ozuri Couture @ozuricouture
The New Society @weare_thenewsociety

Models:
Emma Rose Barclay @Emma_rose_barclay Erica Rose Gonzalez @erica.rose.gonzalez Ellie Rose Gonzalez @Ellie.rose.gonzalez Bella Maylani @may_girl10 Cheyenne Hinojosa @cheyennehinojosa Alexandra Bull @alexandrabull__ Siennah Michaela @siennahmichaela_ Hazel Shea @allthingshazelshea Geianna Gonzalez @geiannagonzalez_ Haelo Noel @haelo_graphics Zuri Miles @zuri_miles Isabella Peretz @isabellathedancer5678
Ayiah Soufi @ayiahsoufi Ava Guttmann @avaguttmann Kennedy Grace @lovekennedygrace Harbor Lovey @harborlovey Keira Rose Pepper @keirarosepepper Victoria Field @thevictoriafield
6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All